Information on:

State Theatre New Jersey

State Theatre New Jersey
15 Livingston Avenue
732-246-7469

OUR MISSION

State Theatre New Jersey exists to enrich the lives of people from diverse backgrounds in New Jersey and to contribute to a vital urban environment by:

  • Presenting the finest national and international performing artists
  • Providing arts education programs to inform and build future audiences
  • Providing a major performing arts venue in central New Jersey that encourages and enables members of the community to have a life-long association with the performing arts


State Theatre New Jersey is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at State Theatre New Jersey

STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE NEW JERSEY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sunday, Nov 25, 2018 at 3:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
STAR WARS: A NEW HOPE NEW JERSEY SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Melissa Etheridge The Holiday Show

Friday, Nov 30, 2018 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Melissa Etheridge The Holiday Show

Boston Pops on Tour

Sunday, Dec 2, 2018 at 2:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Boston Pops on Tour

Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis

RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN'S THE KING AND I

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
RODGERS & HAMMERSTEIN'S THE KING AND I

American Repertory Ballet — Nutcracker

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm to Sunday, Dec 23, 2018 at 10:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
American Repertory Ballet — Nutcracker

Salute to Vienna - New Year's Eve Concert

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 6:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Salute to Vienna - New Year's Eve Concert

STOMP

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 8:00pm to Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
STOMP

Ron White

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Ron White

Dancing With The Stars: Live!

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Dancing With The Stars: Live!

Savion Glover's All FuNKD' Up

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Savion Glover's All FuNKD' Up

Chicago The Muscial

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Chicago The Muscial

Chicago The Musical

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 2:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Chicago The Musical

Chicago The Musical

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Chicago The Musical

Chicago The Musical

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 at 2:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Chicago The Musical

CZECH NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 at 3:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
CZECH NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Renée Fleming

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
Renée Fleming

An Acoustic Evening With Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt

Friday, Mar 1, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
An Acoustic Evening With Lyle Lovett and John Hiatt

Lewis Black The Jokes On Us Tour

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 at 8:00pm
15 Livingston Ave
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
Lewis Black The Jokes On Us Tour

SIR JAMES GALWAY

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 at 3:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
SIR JAMES GALWAY

RENT

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 at 8:00pm to Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 8:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
RENT

MARY POPPINS IN CONCERT WITH THE NJSO

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:00pm
STATE THEATRE, NEW JERSEY
Highland Park, NJ
Read More »
MARY POPPINS IN CONCERT WITH THE NJSO

Photos