Information on:

Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market
22 DeForest Avenue
908-277-6100

The Summit Farmers Market is widely regarded as one of the best farmers markets in the state!

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 26, 2020 - November 22, 2020
Sundays, 8 AM - 1 PM

Location: DeForest Avenue and Maple Street (Park & Shop Lot #2)



Summit Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Summit Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Summit Shop and Park Lot
Summit, NJ
Read More »
Summit Farmers Market

Photos