Information on:

Woodbridge Arts


Woodbridge Arts is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Woodbridge Arts

Woodbridge Wednesdays Concert - Martin Barre

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 at 7:30pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Woodbridge Wednesdays Concert - Amy Helm

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - Blame it on Richie The Girl

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - Southern Steel

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - Parrotbeach

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Woodbridge Wednesdays Concert - Jann Klose Band

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:30pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - Shaman

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - Cash is King

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Woodbridge Wednesdays Concert - Duke Robillard Band

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - 9 South

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - Tommy a Bluegrass Opry

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - Black Rose

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - The Linda Rondstadt Experience

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - Dead Cowboys

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - Kinderhhok

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - Marty and the Martians

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - Panama Dead

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Local Band Thursday Concert - Seven Stone

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Tanzman Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - The Everly Set

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 8:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »

Country Sundays Concert - The THE BAND Band

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:00pm
Parker Press Park
Woodbridge, NJ
Read More »
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...